NU Water-Related Research by Nebraska County


To use the map, click on a county to see a listing of NU water-related research being conducted in your county, or that has implications for your county.

Nebraska Counties Sioux Dawes Box Butte Scotts Bluff Morrill Banner Kimball Sheridan Garden Cheyenne Deuel Cherry Grant Arthur Keith Perkins Chase Dundy Hooker McPherson Lincoln Hayes Hitchcock Thomas Frontier Red Willow Logan Keya Paha Brown Blaine Custer Boyd Dawson Gosper Furnas Rock Loup Holt Garfield Valley Sherman Buffalo Phelps Kearney Harlan Franklin Wheeler Greeley Howard Hall Adams Webster Knox Antelope Boone Nance Merrick Hamilton Clay Nuckolls Cedar Pierce Madison Platte Polk York Fillmore Thayer Jefferson Dixon Wayne Stanton Colfax Butler Seward Saline Dakota Thurston Cuming Burt Dodge Washington Douglas Saunders Lancaster Gage Sarpy Cass Otoe Johnson Pawnee Nemaha Richardson

Select from List

Instead of using the map, you can also select from the following list (county seat listed in parens).

Search Options

View Statewide Research
View records for research applicable statewide that may affect your district.

Search All Nebraska
By keyword or researcher